Karnataka By-Election Results Live Vote Counting Updates

Karnataka Assembly By-Election Result 2019: Karnataka By-Election Results Live Vote Counting Updates, Winner MLA

Karnataka Assembly By-Election Result 2019: The results of the vote on 15 seats of the Legislative Assembly of Karnataka on 5 December are declared today. Since this morning, the votes of the partial election of the Karnataka Assembly have been counted and the trends have begun. Link to the following post for the latest updates on Karnataka in the 2019 election results. The BJP Party is worried about the Karnataka by-election. result of karnataka by election 2019 In the 15-seat by-elections, only when his party can remain in government can the BJP win seven or more of its seats. The by-election in Karnataka will be extremely exciting. Now let’s see which party leads in the vote of Karnataka.

Karnataka By-Election Results Live Vote Counting Updates
Karnataka By-Election Results Live Vote Counting Updates

Let us know that the government of Karnataka BJP A formed by Yeddyurappa four months ago will now have to win seven seats in order to cross the majority figure 112. Currently, in Karnataka, there are 207 MLAs. The BJP has another 105 MLAs compared to the 104 for the majority.

BJP leading in 12 seats Congress leading in 2 seats Independent leading in 1 seat

In the Karnataka by-election, BJP has won Yellapur, Krishna Raj Pet, Hunsur, Kagwad seats. ‘S account has been opened. At the same time, the BJP candidate has also won the Chikballapur seat.

Congress leader DK Shivkumar said that we have to agree with the mandate of voters of these 15 assembly constituencies. People have accepted defectors. We have accepted defeat, I do not think we will have to be disappointed.

BJP leads the political patterns in Karnataka in 12 districts. There are two seats missing in Congress. In one place, the independent candidate has led. Not available for JDS wallet.

latest news Karnataka elections

BJP Anand Singh (Vijayanagar), BC Patil (Hirekerur), Srimant Patil (Kagwad), K.C.-Ramesh Jarkiholi (Gokak), Mahesh Kumatti (Athani), Arun Kumar Guttur (Ranibennur), Gopalayya (Mahalaxmi Layout), Birati Basavaraj (KR Pura) are the representatives of Sudhakar (Chikkaballapur).

On the other hand, the state will turn around if the BJP fails to reach its objective. BJP could be forced to lose control. Let us be informed that 62,18 percent of the vote was taken in the elections held on 5 December. The BJP, Janata Dal-Secular (JDS) and the Congress (Congress) were fighting for a triangular rivalry in 12 seats

Leave a Reply