Vidhan Sabah Election

Opinion poll : फिर से जीतने वाले शिवराज सिंह चौहान मध्य प्रदेश विधानसभा चुनाव Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly election, 2018 ( Vidhan Sabah Election)

Vidhan Sabah Election : Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly election, 2018 Decisions to the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly will be hung on 28 November 2018 to choose individuals from the 230 voting demographics in Madhya Pradesh. It is trusted that the race will  be a direct political fight between the BJP and the INC. While the Shivraj Singh Chouhan government will attempt to win for back to back fourth term, the INC will battle for winning the state after 2003. It is likewise a Major fight between Senior Congress Leader Arun Yadav and the occupant Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan as they go head to head each other in Budhni.

mp mla list with address

Election dates are announced on 6 October 2018 and voting is on 28 November 2018.

Result declare on 11 December 2018

Date for Nominations2 Nov 2018Friday
Last Date for filing Nominations9 Nov 2018Friday
Date for scrutiny of nominations12 Nov 2018Monday
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures14 Nov 2018Wednesday
Date of poll28 Nov 2018Wednesday
Date of counting11 Dec 2018Tuesday
Date before which the election shall be completed13 Dec 2018Thursday


LeaderShivraj Singh ChouhanUndeclaredUndeclared
Leader since20052018
Leader’s seatBudhniNot Announced
Last election165584
Current seats166574


Opinion polls

The opinion polls show a tough election battle between the BJP and the INC.

DatePolling agencyBJPINCOthersLead
09 November 2018Timesnow – CNX122951327
09 November 2018ABP News- CSDS1161050911
09 November 2018Cvoter107116079
08 November 2018Graphnile1191011018
02 November 2018ABP News- C Voter Survey1061180612
25 October 2018IndiaTV – CNX128851743
17 October 2018ABP News- C Voter108122 –14
10 October 2018News Nation111109102
9 October 2018Times Now – Chrome DM108103195
9 October 2018Times Now – Warroom Strategies142771165
14 August 2018ABP News- C Voter106117711
4 April 2018IBC241011191018
Average as on 9 November 2018114106108

Opinion polls November 26, 2018

फिर से जीतने वाले शिवराज सिंह चौहान
मध्य प्रदेश विधानसभा चुनाव, 2018
Area And seatsbjp (+-3)inc(+-1)others
ग्वालियर चंबल-32
मध्य भारत-39


total 230 seats1437510

Shivraj Singh Chouhan Winning Vidhan Sabah Election